More Website Templates at!
As the workshop of ICSCA 2018, the committee information in this page is synchronized with the committee page of ICSCA 2018

Conference Chairs

Prof. Dr. Kamal Zuhairi Zamli, Universiti Malaysia Pahang, Malaysia
Prof. Dr. Vitaliy Mezhuyev, Universiti Malaysia Pahang, Malaysia
Prof Luigi Benedicenti, Software Systems Engineering, University of Regina, Canada

Program Committee Chair

Prof. Masahiro Fujita, The University of Tokyo, Japan

Local Arrangement Chairs

Dr. Mohamad Fadli Zolkipli, Universiti Malaysia Pahang, Malaysia
Assc. Prof. Dr. Mazlina Abdul Majid, Universiti Malaysia Pahang, Malaysia
Assoc. Prof. Ruzaini Abdullah Arshah, Universiti Malaysia Pahang, Malaysia

Technical Committees

Prof. Bo Norregaard Jorgensen, University of Southern Denmark, Denmark
Prof. Dr. Horst Lichter, RWTH Aachen University, Germany
Prof. Dr. N. Ch. SrimanNarayanaIyengar, VIT University, India
Prof. Dr. Nazri Kama, Advanced Informatics School, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia
Prof. Dr. Tanvir Ahmad, Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi, India
Prof. Mohamed Bahaj, University Hassan 1st Faculty of Sciences & Technologies Settat Morocco 
Prof. P. Raviraj, Kalaignar Karunanidhi Institute of Technology, India
Prof. Rusli Abdullah, University Putra Malaysia, Malaysia
Prof. Sheng-Uei Guan, Xi'an Jiaotong-Liverpool University, China
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Abdeslem Dennai, University of BECHAR, Algeria
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ismail Rakip Karas, Karabük University, Turkey
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sungwon Kang, KAIST, Korea
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sunny Joseph, K. E. College, India
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Tanmay De, National Institute of Technology, Durgapur, India
Assoc. Prof. Houcine Hassan, Universitat Politècnica de València, Spain
Assoc. Prof. Hsien-Tang Lin, Tahwa Institute of Technology, Taiwan
Assoc. Prof. Joie Ann W. Maghanoy, FEU Institute of Technology, Philippines
Assoc. Prof. Thumrongrat Amornraksa, King Mongkut's University of Technology Thonburi, Thailand
Asst. Prof. Debasis Das, BITS Pilani- K. K. Birla Goa Campus, India
Asst. Prof. Mangal Sain, Dongseo University, S. Korea
Asst. Prof. Trupil Limbasiya, NIIT University, Rajasthan, India
Asst. Prof. Venkadeshan R, Amrita Vishwa Vidhyapeetham University, India
Dr. Ahmad Tajuddin Samsudin, Telekom Research & Development, Malaysia
Dr. Dulani Meedeniya, University of Moratuwa, Sri Lanka
Dr. Hoshang Kolivand, Liverpool John Moores University, UK
Dr. José Italo Cortez, Benemérita Universidad Autónoma de Puebla, Mexico
Dr. Pakawan Pugsee, Chulalongkorn University, Thailand
Dr. Ricardo Luis De Azevedo Da Rocha, Escola Politécnica da USP, Brazil
Dr. Satyabrata Aich, Inje University, Busan, South Korea
Dr. Shamim Akhter, East West University Bangladesh, Bangladesh
Dr. WONG Ka Chun, City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

  • Reviwer Recruitment

    For reviewer application to ICICN 2018, please send your CV to

  • The editorial board welcomes you to join us as a reviewer.
    Status: Part time
    Working language: English

    Participation in the peer-review process is absolutely essential to the success and reputation. Reviewers and editors determine which works are of quality and significance. The manuscript selected by our reviewers will ultimately have an impact on literacy in national and international Area.
    Reviewers' names will be listed on the conference's webpage.

Copyright © 2018 6th International Conference on Information and Computer Networks (ICICN 2018)